Preferred Lenders


Beth Fredricksmeyer 
Mortgage Loan Officer, Cornerstone 
Mobile: (303) 819-6210
BFredricksmeyer@houseloan.com


Patty Kulton 
Mortgage Loan Officer, Caliber Loans 
2020 Terry St, Suite A
Longmont, CO 80501
Office: 720-291-7809 
Patty.Kulton@CaliberHomeLoans.com


Diane DeSalvo Cunningham 
Professional Mortgage Loan Originator, CrossCountry Mortgage
Boulder, CO
Cell: 303-905-7707
diane@myccmortgage.com


Gabe Boden
Senior Loan Officer, Premier Mortgage 
1844 Folsom Street
Boulder, CO 80302
Cell: (650) 218-0976
gbodner@pmglending.com

Aaron Staufer 
Mortgage Loan Originator 
Elevations Credit Union
300 McCaslin Blvd.
Louisville, CO 80301
aaron.staufer@elevationscu.com
303-550-8848

Lacey Hoenshell
Mortgage Lender
Elevations Credit Union
4760 Baseline Road, Unit A
Boulder, CO 80301
720-562-4612
lacey.hoenshell@elevationscu.com


Matt Powell 
Sr. Mortgage Banker
Leader One 
106 S Harrison Avenue 
Lafayette, CO 88026
720-331-2458 
mattpowellteam@leader1.com


Loriann Gomez
Loan Originator
Gateway Mortgage Group
1499 W 120th Ave #210
Westminster, CO 80234
Cell: 303-507-1437
loriann.gomez@gatewayloan.com

Conrad Carpenter 
President, Canyon River Mortgage, LLC 
155 Salina Street
Lafayette, CO 80026 
303-665-9494
ccarpenter@canyonrivermortgage.com

Jan Hansen
VP of Mortgage Lending
Guaranteed Rate
287 Century Circle, Suite 201
Louisville, CO 80027
(303) 579-3957 
jan.hansen@rate.com


Cheryl Braunschweiger
Nova Home Loans
11080 Circle Point Road, Suite 100
Westminster, CO 80020
cheryl.braunschweiger@novahomeloans.com
720.480.7792



Marc McGhee (Lender)
Senior Officer
Liberty Mortgage
c/o American Liberty Mortgage
1932 West 33rd Avenue
Denver CO, 80211
Cell: 303-725-4699
marc@almortgageinc.com

Homes by Email

Be the first to see new listings as soon as they hit the market!

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.

 
Robert Kelly & Cory Nickerson
Louisville Realty Associates
Louisville, CO 80027

303-955-1359
Contact Us

Contact Us





* fields are required
Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu